Blog Moving!… um, OK, it already moved.

Anyway, if you want more of me (or if you want to use this as a good chance to escape with your sanity intact), I have moved this WordPress.com blog to GoDaddy. All that means is that the “wordpress” gets dropped from the site address, i.e. www.shadowandclay.wordpress.com –> www.shadowandclay.com. Oh, and I have a cool new theme and new plugin AWESOMENESS!!! Like a spoiler box. A very, very spiffy spoiler box! Which I can’t show you here because… well, that’s why I moved 😀

I will now be wrapping up the Covers from the Newb Perspective series tomorrow, and posting it from www.shadowandclay.com. On Thursday, the next book review – Caitlin Doughty’s “Smoke Gets In Your Eyes: And Other Lessons from the Crematorium”, will also be posted from there. I hope to see you all then!

One thought on “Blog Moving!… um, OK, it already moved.

  1. When you quit posting to this site and completely move to the new one, will there be a way to “follow” you on that one as we have with this one? Will everything be completely switching over?

    Like

Leave a comment